Bloom Parham, LLP is grateful to announce several of our attorneys are designated as 2020 Super Lawyers. Simon H. Bloom received his 6th consecutive Super Lawyer title. Stephen M. Parham and Ryan T. Pumpian have received their 5 – year milestone badge for consecutively receiving a Super Lawyer title since 2015. In addition, Troy R. Covington and Shannan F. Oliver received a 2020 Super Lawyer distinction. Also, Robert J. Mollohan, Andrea J. Pearson, and Samantha L. Skolnick have been selected for Rising Stars. Check out the firm profile as well as a detailed list of each attorney here.


Recent Posts

Simon Bloom recognized as Board Champion by BGCMA

Boys & Girls Club of Metro Atlanta Annual Board Retreat

Ribbon Cutting at newly renovated Chamblee BGCMA Support Center

Commercial Landlord-Tenant Discussion

Bloom on Zoom: Litigators ‘Still Put a Premium’ on In-Person Courtroom Action